We were born in 2014 within the womb of mother art where communication, tribal friendship, respect, emotions and integration were the radical roots of the band’s flourishing blossom. The escalation of the rhythm, the sum of us, within a unity, is the difference. It makes us one. Alive, curious, explorative, always ready for something new under the horizon of possibilities and mysteries. Small dots, lines, breath, air, wiggling and extemporary sound all around.

Federico Corsini - double bass
Leonard Steigerwald - piano
Daniel Jonkers - drums
Taejung Kim - guitar
Jon Sensmeier - alto saxophone
Joos Vandueren - tenor saxophone

download bio (english)>
download press picture 1>
download press picture 2>
download tech rider>